🏵️🏵️Poema: Traviesa tentación🌸🌸Poem: Naughty Temptation🌺🌺[ESP][ENG] a

in #spanish4 years ago


290320122526.jpg


Hola a tod@s mis Hivers/ Hello to all my Hivers



Escapo por inercia

de tu galantería seductora,
acaso no te fijas
que soy decidida,
tocando tus puntos más frágiles
de tu noble faceta,
no vez que se impregnarte
con solo posarme traviesa..

Inertia escape
of your seductive gallantry,
don't you see
that I'm determined,
touching your most fragile spots
of your noble side,
I don't see how I could ever get through to you
just by posing naughty.


150520122717.jpg

Te crees majadero

con mi encantamiento,
mi imperio de incitación
y mi fuerza de persuasión,
no vez que te castigo
tu inocencia no percata,
que tu ambición avara
es tu mal consejera.

You think you're so cool
with my enchantment,
my empire of encouragement
and my powers of persuasion,
You don't see me punishing you
your innocence doesn't even register,
that your greedy ambition
is your bad counselor.

https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/neilamarcano/iE8NZuA6-sephola 2.jpg



Te excita mojarme

en el alba y ocaso,
no vez que es mi mayor deseo
sentir anhelosas de tu degustar,
te invito a experimentar
mis posiciones más esencial,
tú eres lo primordial
en corrientes brutal..

It turns you on to wet me
at dawn and dusk,
don't you see that it's my greatest wish
to feel eager for your taste,
I invite you to experience
my most essential positions,
you are the main thing
in brutal currents.



hola 3.jpg


Mi océano del otro lado

se tuerce frente ti,
se resiste al compromiso
buscando lo contrario,
te encuentras muy cerca de mi
de cara al océano,
con un giro sobre ti mismo
hacia afuera tiras de mi.

My ocean on the other side
it twists in front of you,
resists compromise
looking for the opposite,
you're very close to me
facing the ocean,
with a twist on yourself
out you pull me.



290320122522.jpg

En mi fase creciente

mi amor es insignificante,
en tu Luna llena
tu fuerza centrífuga me idea,
con tus movimientos ardientes
me dejas agonizante,
me retiro, vuelvo y me alineo
con el abombamiento de tu océano.

In my growing phase
my love is insignificant,
on your full moon
your centrifugal force gives me an idea,
with your fiery moves
you leave me in agony,
I retire, go back and line up
with the bulge of your ocean.



131120111684.jpg


Soy yo quien estoy

más cerca de la ti,
te encuentras posado
justo encima de mi,
mis cresta emplazada
en su lado más disímil,
realizan bajones espléndidos
en un ciclo perpetuo.

It is I who am
closer to you,
you're perched
right on top of me,
my ridge emplaced
on its more dissimilar side,
perform splendid drops
in a perpetual cycle.



27032011962.jpg


Aunque el Sol este

a veces más lejos de ti,
mis recinto obediente
son delineadas por ti,
en pleamar tu nivel sube
en bajamar queda firme,
tus terrenos inclinados
son tremendos en el apogeo.

Even though the sun is
sometimes farther away from you,
my obedient enclosure
are delineated by you,
at high tide your level goes up
at low tide it's steady,
your slopes
are tremendous in their heyday.


140620111269.jpg


Tus ondas compuestas

provocan ascenso en mi cúspide,
se repiten instantes
de nuestras fuerzas ejercidas,
en un momento dado
te encuentras elogiado,
un inmortal día
cerrado con tu delicia.

Your compound waves
cause me to rise to my apex,
moments are repeated
of our forces exerted,
at one point
you find yourself praised,
one immortal day
closed with your delight.


Hasta otro encuentro. Gracias por haber pasado por mi colmena /

Until another meeting. Thank you for coming by my hive



separador HIVE mini2.png

Foto tomada por mí - Photo taken by me

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @neilamarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs