JESÙS PLAZA ( TIO CHUS ) . JESÙS PLAZA (UNCLE CHUS).

in #spanish4 years ago

Ayer cumpliste 2 años de tu partida donde me destrozaste mi corazón .

Yesterday you turned 2 years of your departure where you destroyed my heart.

Fuiste para mi un ser tan maravilloso que dios puso en mi camino y agradezco cada segundo de mi vida por haberte conocido, y compartido como mi tio chus aunque de sangre no lo eras pero yo te quise con mucho cariño.

You were such a wonderful being to me that God put in my way and I thank every second of my life for having met you, and shared as my uncle chus although you were not of blood but I loved you very dearly.

como usted me demostro mucho amor y siempre te recordare como fuite para mi un tio muy especial, me viste crecer, sonreir y me apoyaste cuando mas lo necesitaba, me diste tu amor incondicional cuando más lo necesitaba estuviste conmigo en los buenos y malos momentos, siempre estuviste pendiente de mi a pesar de mi travesuras por muchas veces te ensucie y no te importaba, me apoyaste en mi enfermedad dandome tanto cariño y amor .

as you showed me a lot of love and I will always remind you how a very special uncle was for me, you saw me grow up, smile and support me when I needed it most, you gave me your unconditional love when you needed it most, you were with me in the good and bad times, you were always aware of me despite my mischief for many times I made you dirty and you didn't care, you supported me in my illness giving me so much love and love

Gracia tio chus mi tio preferido gracias a ti, tio de mi alma por esos grandes momentos que pasamos me haces mucha falta tio quiiera que estuvieras conmigo aún que se que donde estas estas mejor.

Thank you uncle chus my favorite uncle thanks to you, uncle of my soul for those great moments we had, I really need you uncle I want you to be with me even though I know where you are better.

Te extraño se que desde el cielo me acompañas y me guías por el buen camino. Gracias por todo tio siempre estas en mi corazón

I miss you I know that from heaven you accompany me and guide me on the right path. Thank you for everything uncle you are always in my heart

Amigos estas fueron unas palabras que yo le dedique a mi tio Jesús que le puse como apodo ( chus ) y las quise compartir con ustedes espero que les sea de su agrado.

Friends, these were some words that I dedicated to my uncle Jesus that I nicknamed him (chus) and I wanted to share with you. I hope you like them.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog, no olviden comentar y votar hasta más tarde.

Thank you friends for visiting my blog, don't forget to comment and vote until later.

Sort:  

Lamento mucho tu pérdida, parece un buen hombre.

I'm so sorry for your loss, he sounds like a good man.

Si amigo lo era, una muy buena persona :)