Alejandra Maneiro / Fan art (Spa/Eng)

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

Spanish:

Hola mis amigos. Les quiero hablar un poquito sobre esta persona, como habrán visto en el título es Alejandra Maneiro, no es la primera vez que ilustro a esta persona, desde el año pasado llevo tiempo dibujándola y mejorando mi ilustración a través de esta persona. Les recomiendo seguirla ya que no solo suele tomarse de vez en cuando fotos, también hace ilustraciones sobre el realismo ya sea un artista famoso, un actor, etc. En fin, si gustan saber más de ella acá abajo les dejo su cuenta de Instagram para que puedan echarle un ojo. Lo que hice aquí fue un fan art sobre ella, como notaran el rostro que hice allí fue en relación con ella, así que hice lo mejor que pude hasta por los momentos que me quedara parecida. Digo por los momentos porque quien quite que en un futuro mejore mis ilustraciones y la vuelva a ilustrar haciéndola más parecida.

English:

Hello, my friends. I want to talk a little bit about this person, as you will have seen in the title is Alejandra Maneiro, it is not the first time I illustrate this person, since last year I have been drawing her and improving my illustration through this person. I recommend you to follow her because not only does she take pictures from time to time, she also does illustrations about realism, whether it is a famous artist, an actor, etc. Anyway, if you want to know more about her, I leave you her Instagram account so you can keep an eye on her. What I did here was a fan art about her, as you can see the face I did there was in relation to her, so I did the best I could even for the moments I looked like her. I say for the moments because whoever removes that in the future I will improve my illustrations and illustrate it again making it more similar.

acmm2002

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram