Emi Draw / Fan art (Spa/Eng)

in #spanish4 years ago

Spanish:

Hola mis amigos. Les comparto un fan art que hice sobre un personaje diseñado y creado por la artista Emi Draw, la conocí fue por un vídeo de Youtube en el que ella cuenta algunas cosas ya sean reflexiones o cosas personales suyas mientras pone varias imágenes sobre este personaje que ven ustedes a la derecha. Esa es el personaje. Así que me anime y quise hacerle un fan art ya que hacia un tiempo que he querido hacerlo, al fin pude lograrlo. Tal vez en un futuro vuelva hacer otro fan art, espero que les guste este.

English:

Hello, my friends. I share with you a fan art that I did about a character designed and created by the artist Emi Draw, I met her through a Youtube video in which she tells some things, either reflections or personal things of hers while she puts several images about this character that you see on the right. That's the character. So I got excited and I wanted to do some fan art on her, because I've been wanting to do it for a while now, and I finally managed to do it. Maybe in the future I will make another fan art, I hope you like this one.

Emi Draw: And who are you?


Fan art: You don't have to know.


Emi Draw (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Ey! qué genial!

Chale gracias Isa. <3

Super!!

Gracias. <3

¡Me gusta! Como siempre tus dibujos a color se ven muy bien :D

Muchas gracias Sensei Elieser. <3

Un hermoso trabajo alegrándonos el día con tu arte @richjr

Gracias Sacra. <3