[ESP/ENG] Boceto Fanart Jinx (LOL) Paso a paso

in #spanish2 years ago

¡Hola amigos! ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy quiero mostrarles mi primer fanart que hago sobre este personaje de videojuegos el cual es Jinx. Aun no he visto la serie y tampoco he jugado el juego (League Of Leguens) pero vi el personaje y me gusto mucho por lo que decidí buscar imágenes de referencia para realizar este fanart, así que sin mas que decir espero que les guste ^_^

Hi friends! How are they? Today I want to show you my first fanart that I make about this video game character which is Jinx. I haven't seen the series yet and I haven't played the game either (League Of Leguens) but I saw the character and I really liked it so I decided to look for reference images to make this fanart, so without further ado I hope you like it ^_ ^


Paso a paso

Step by Step

Primero realizare mi estructura y mi pose

First I will make my structure and my pose

luego de finalizarla comenzare a detallarla empezando por el rostro

after finishing it I will begin to detail it starting with the face

Para finalizar decoro mi boceto con algunas lineas y sombras

To finish I decorate my sketch with some lines and shadows

TRABAJO FINAL

FINAL WORK

¡Amigos! Esto es todo por el día de hoy, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos cuando lo pinte en digital ¡BYE!

Friends! This is all for today, I hope you liked it and see you when I paint it digitally BYE!

Gracias por leer ^_^

Thanks for reading ^_^

Sort:  

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzadHMR35jupSLKfsxWsDpv7tyKd4sRJpNAJLQKYfDE48odTPmu227aT6PpKVy9HCmTh8gH8CV2MRvxAtm.gif

@don.quijote Muchas gracias por el apoyo!