[ESP/ENG] Boceto- Fanart Shen Qiao (QianQiu) Paso a paso

in #spanish3 years ago

¡Hola amigos! Espero que se encuentren muy, muy bien. El día de hoy vengo a mostrarles un nuevo boceto y fanart, esta vez de Shen Qiao: Personaje principal de la novela “QianQiu”(Mil otoños) Sin más que decir, les muestro como lo hice :)

Hi friends! I hope they are very, very well. Today I come to show you a new sketch and fanart, this time by Shen Qiao: Main character of the novel "QianQiu" (Thousand Autumns) Without more to say, I will show you how I did it :)

Paso a paso/ Step by Step

Como siempre primero realizo mi estructura y mi pose

As always, I first perform my structure and my pose

Luego de finalizarla comienzo a detallar a mi personaje empezando por el rostro, luego el cabello y por último la ropa

After finishing it I begin to detail my character starting with the face, then the hair and finally the clothes

Para finalizar decoro mi boceto con algunas líneas, sombras, añadiendo otros pequeños detalles a la ropa y finalizando la espada

To finish I decorate my sketch with some lines, shadows, adding other small details to the clothes and finishing the sword

TRABAJO FINAL/ FINAL WORK

center>¡Amigos! Esto es todo por el día de hoy, espero que lo hayan disfrutado y nos vemos en mi siguiente post ¡BYE!

Friends! This is all for today, I hope you enjoyed it and see you in my next post BYE!

Gracias por leer :)
Thank you for reading :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP