[ESP/ENG] Boceto: Fanart Shun de andromeda (CDZ) Paso a paso

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola amigos! ¿Como están? Como siempre, hoy les traigo un nuevo fanart que he hecho en este caso de Shun de Andromeda, uno de los personajes principales del famoso anime "Saint Seiya y los caballeros del Zodiaco" Sin mas que decir les muestro como lo hice y espero sea de su agrado (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Hi friends! How are they? As always, today I bring you a new fanart that I have made in this case of Shun from Andromeda, one of the main characters of the famous anime "Saint Seiya and the Knights of the Zodiac" Without more to say I show you how I did it and I hope it is from your liking (ノ ◕ ヮ ◕) ノ *: ・ ゚ ✧


Paso a paso / Step by Step

Como siempre, primero realizo mi estructura y mi pose con un lápiz 2H. En este caso es de perspectiva mirando hacia arriba

As always, I first do my frame and pose with a 2H pencil. In this case it is from perspective looking up

Luego de finalizarla comienzo a detallar a mi personaje empezando por el rostro

After finishing it I begin to detail my character starting with the face

Para finalizar, decoro mi boceto con algunas lineas y sombras

To finish, I decorate my sketch with some lines and shadows

TRABAJO FINAL / FINAL WORK

¡Amigos! Esto es todo por hoy, espero que lo hayan disfrutado, pronto lo pintare en digital ¡BYE!

Friends! This is all for today, I hope you enjoyed it, soon I will paint it digitally BYE!

Gracias por leer ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Thanks for reading ´ ▽ `) ノ

Sort:  

Wow pero que bonito ha quedado tu boceto 👏🏻👏🏻 felicidades.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

@dojeda Gracias por el apoyo

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20