You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH SOOOOOOOOO SPICY HOT!

in #spicyhot β€’ 3 years ago

DAMN πŸ”₯

There are so many types of chilies and peppers like WOW!

I love black pepper so much that I used to add it to everything I cooked lol

and also the Scotch Bonnet Chilies! I didn't know that was its name, they look exactly the same as the ones I used for everything (especially rice) when I was in Venezuela, so I guess it's the same! There were two types tho, one was very spicy bc of the seeds inside and the other one I think didn't have seeds inside and were sweeter and less spicy (bc of the sweetness the taste of rice turned out amazing, well everything turned out amazing thanks to them, the difference was always noticeable) I was always having fun like a little kid while choosing the right amount of each color and making sure I was taking the right one from both types πŸ˜‚

The sad thing is that I have never seen them again as it seems they don't exist here in Argentina, they are one of the things I miss from Venezuela for sure.

Really nice and HAWT post πŸ’™πŸ”₯ Right now I'm feeling like eating curry and trying some red thai chilies 😝

Cheeeeers! 🍻

Sort: Β 

DAMN πŸ”₯ indeed!!! Chili pepper co-hort! That's so sad you can't get those chilies in Argentina. I'd be begging someone to send me dry ones. I'd love to try the ones without seeds. I've never heard of those. Your HAWTNESS inspired the "HAWT"πŸ˜† Thanks for lovely comments. I'd make you curry but it won't last the shipping trip, sigh. Cheeeeers! 🍻