You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH SOOOOOOOOO SPICY HOT!

in #spicyhot3 years ago

Daaamnnn this is too much spicy together, hahahahahahah I'm not much of a spicy lover, but a little bit doesn't hurt.

Totally loved the drawings and all the love you gave to this post, you´ll be big around here!! I can asure you that. Kicking some ass so far.

Sort:  

Hahaha, I know spicy is not your thing so much, but there are a few there that are delicious and not super spicy, so maybe those ones? 😜

Thank you so much! I'm putting my best effort into each post, so hoping to keep it rolling!

Yeahh i can try them!! But i can´t promess i will eat them all hahahahah

I think the pink peppercorns are most like you 😉 😆, since they are sweet.

Awwwwwwwwwwww probably, everything sweet is good for me hahahhahaha

I thought so 😜