AAAAARRRggghhhh........... gotta step back for a bit!!

in #spinvest4 years ago

We've all been here, I usually push thru and keep rolling on, but not this time. I won't entirely 'leave' but I must take a break! You MIGHT Find me on Discord...

💪UNDY😎INDY👍#7534



or
underground#7534

I did get a big laugh today on my Crypto.com account, here's the $2.5 Million Dollar Screenshot 🤣

two-million-dollah-Screenshot_20200920-123036_Cryptocom.jpg

Yes I did try to cash it out, flash spike or w/e but it did not work.

I'm taking some time off, I have elderly parents who are both in poor health and they BOTH need me a lot. At least I am not working, drawing the unemployment plus the bonus bucks helps a lot, and seeking new work.

WHEW!!!

😳🤦‍♂️😰

Sort:  

At least you still have friends ...

They always say money is not the key to happiness anyway.

Anyway. Take care and see you around.

💖

FRIENDS > monie$
💝💞💕 > 🤑💲💰💸

Besides, the money has been flying away lately!

💸

Yup going hard these days. I don't care about flying money tho... not your friend for the money
🤗

Yes indeed, good friendships exist in spite of funding levels

💪🤗👍

What matters to me is trust, honesty, loyalty, personality, fun... And a lot of things more. But money is not on that list. I would give the last money I had to a good friend if needed.

I was about to say holy shit share some of that interest!

I enjoy Crypto.com I will have to see if I’m worth millions over there!

Some really nice Ethereum you got, how much do you earn by staking it to get returns?

oh, about $2.4 million 🤩

3.5% for "flexible" (take it out any time)
4.5% for 1 Month term...
5.5% for 3 month term...
@cmplxty it's a great rate compared to Banks,
and I have my 32 once ETH 2.0 fires up. More
actually, but I have 32 in a 3 month note and
several more in flexible. I'm getting .44 ETH
in a 3 month period just from that. 💪😎👍