You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 67 - Dream Recall Is Almost Perfect!

Interesting dream experience. I too have had some similar experiences where I had these intuitive hints like you had them here with the "encountering of a person you could meet in real life".

Three weeks ago I was in some place on my Home planet next life, and the energy of this place was rather dark. It was night, the ground was cobblestoned, and there was a building in front of me which appeared quite dilapidated. After walking a few steps I opened myself a bit more to my surroundings, and suddenly I came to a point where the scenery very much reminded me of one we tend to find in computer games when we are about to have a boss fight. The entire atmosphere and environmental structure was heralding that. What I then found myself saying was:"Somehow I feel that I will visit this place next life".

To your double- layered dreams, I know them too. Sometimes I have a dream experience, and suddenly I wake up in the dream and then tell my family what I was just dreaming. We are truly multidimensional :)

Sort:  

I have a lot of dreams where the feeling of the dream is like a computer game. It feels as though I'm in a video game but I never realize I'm dreaming. I seem to just go with the flow.

I don't recall having any double-layered dreams before, so this was an interesting experience to me. I mean, I had false awakenings and all that, but this was somehow different. I was thinking so much about the previous dream, yet I didn't think this could also be a dream. I guess I gotta be more aware!