You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 68 - Magical Wall Of Confusion

in #spirituality6 years ago

I also used be energetic all the time, but that changed when I started going to the gym. Lifting weights 4 times a week has drastically affected how I feel throughout the day. I could do cardio all day long and I would still feel energetic, but lifting is much different. When I don't go to the gym, I feel much more energetic so that's how I know.

But still, most of the time even if I'm tired, I wouldn't fall asleep if I don't meditate before bed. Meditation is a very important part of my life, because it seems to balance everything for me.

Haha, sometimes it's hard to explain why we feel certain feelings in our dreams. I don't recall if I had any dreams with celebrities recently, but I guess I could dream of something like this if I had the intention, hehe.