Splinterlands, Blockchain Cuties, Xaya, and Animoca Brands (F1) live on Pocketgamer.biz Youtube Stream

in #splinterlands4 years ago

I'll be on a show starting in just a few minutes for pocketgamer.biz. There's a couple of CEOs for blockchain games that are going to be talking about their blockchain projects in the next few minutes here. Jon Jordan is hosting. If you're interested in hearing from these CEOs tune into the stream below. Starts on the hour.

Sort:  

Some prety good points all around.

Pretty good hour for anyone interested in blockchain games. I've been following Shawn Jordan for a while on Youtube, he seems to jump on every blockchain game that is available, so he is a great source for news. Definitely deserves more follows. His channel is called blockchain gaming world for anyone interested.

It's funny that I'm a gamer since I was only 11 but never really got to enjoy the blockchain's games. Might give them a try!

Nice one!
Splinterlands is growing!

This was good stuff.

For the record, I believe my novel to be a rudimentary version of splinterlands. But kudos for doing if far better than I could have ever imagined.

Bacon Warning.png

Loading...