I purchased couple of summoners and an epic card to boost the level of my cards.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Greetings friends!

Since I joined steemmonsters on 2018, I could not play any game for months. I only started playing it in the beginning of this year. Since then, I have become addicted to this game. I am purchasing as much as cards possible for me. In the last two days, I have purchased a few cards to increase the level of my summoners and recruiting some powerful monsters to my army.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

I purchased two summoners and one epic card. I am leveling up summoners one by one and also recruiting more and more powerful monsters to my army. Leveling up summoners and monsters is the key of winning in this game. I am gradually progressing in this game which is a great success for me.

Thanks for reading.