10 Splinterlands Beta Packs Opening + Card Giveaway

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to buy 10 Splinterlands Beta Packs.

There is less than 15% remaining packs and I am expecting cards to be more valuable over time.

For those of you who don't know Splinterlands (formerly Steem Monsters) yet, you can find more informations about the digital collectible card game on their website or by following @steemmonsters.

Without further a due, here are the cards I got:

screenshot- 2019-09-05at15.24.02.png
screenshot2019-09-05at15.24.23.png

As you can see I've been very lucky on that one!
I invested 20$ and with only the legendary and gold ones I could make 42$ by selling at market prices so more than doubling my investment!

To celebrate that I am going to giveaway the Animated Corpse.
Just upvote and comment my post to have a chance to win it.
Winner will be announced in comments tomorrow at 2pm UTC.

See you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

Nice card pulls!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats you won!! Animated Corpse has been sent ;-)
Screenshot 2019-09-06 at 16.00.37.png

Well, for animated corpse, I vote ;)

Wow. I wish I had your kind of luck! 😱 😊

Congratulations on some great cards!

Not bad at all! Some nice gold shining there.

Lots of goodies right there!

WoW 😮 Nice cards !

Ouais j'ai eu plutôt un bon tirage ce coup-ci :-)

Congratulations @cknr7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!