Splinterlands Fierce Friday Tournament!

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hi everyone! Are you ready to have some Splinterlands tournament fun? I am! I am hosting an old school style tournament today, July 10th at 5:00 PM EST HERE I will be streaming it live on Youtube HERE! There will be some Untamed packs given away so pop in to get a chance to win a pack! It seems like old times when I get to stream a live Fierce Friday tournament! I hope you all have a great time battling it out! I will see you all on Youtube at 5:00 PM EST! Let's Goooo!!!

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content & Giveaways Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep

Sort:  

Tournaments are getting stronger and stronger and a more heavy participation as each day passes by. A great feature in the game to explore and measure your forces!

Yes they are! I love all the tournaments as you can get a chance to win DEC!

Ah nice! I'm down for an old skooly tourny :)
I kinda missed the head to head action of being there at the same time and waiting for some chucklehead to make their move...and now everyone hates you because you are in the last to finish match and holding up the tourny.
😜

LOL! Or if you battle once you quit! I have not shown up for many tourneys lately but I am working on one right now, wish me luck haha!! Thanks so much for joining us all earlier, it was a lot of fun! Good to see you!

Indeed! That was a really fun tourny!
Thanks for hosting! 😚

hoping that there is tournament in mobile phone, want to join, but not available

Hi! They are working on it!! It is in the future of Splinterlands in due time!

i love this and i hope you do more of these. i can't make this one, but i definitely want to get into an old school tournament again.

Yes, they are fun! You can always watch the live recording on Youtube to get an idea. There is one here that is old school style, bronze league tourney in 2 days but they made it free and there are a lot of entries like almost 600 so it will be a long, long, long tourney, lol! https://splinterlands.com/?p=tournament&id=5b440082379124db14293906ae06e9e354ba1457

I haven't participated in a tournament yet, I have to get going.

You should catch one! There are a lot out there this weekend!! Win some DEC!!!

Sorry I missed it, been too busy at work. Hope everyone had fun!