Splinterlands - Season End Rewards

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello Friends,

This is that day of the month where in, the Splinterlands season ends and surely would have brought some good moments for most of the battlers if not for all!!

Yes, we all got the Season End Rewards and it's time for me to write about the good things I got as compared to the ordinary ones in the last season.

Here are the screenshots of 80 chests I got for finishing in Champions III league like last season.

season end 1604201.PNG

season end 1604202.PNG

season end 1604203.PNG

season end 1604204.PNG

season end 1604205.PNG

So, as I said, this time, the rewards are far better than the last season.

Some of the highlights are:
  • A chest with 2650 DEC.
  • Another chest with 1412 DEC.
  • A Gold Foiled Baby Unicorn.
  • An Epic Goblin Shaman
  • An ORB pack.

Per the peakmonsters.com, the burn value of the cards I received is 1736 and the combined DEC including 2650 + 1412 from 2 chests gives about 6000 DEC, which is not bad at all

The lone ORB pack I received in one of the chests gave me a Gold Foiled Molten Ogre and couple more regular Molten Ogre along with an Enchanted Defender and an Undead Archer

Orb160420.PNG

I would have felt happy to get a Legendary monster since I didn't get one in last season as well out of the 80 chests, which is a bit of disappointing, but gone is gone.

Let me focus on current season and aim to reach Champions II as I went as close as 3970 and went down all the way into 3700 rankings.

I just want to end with details of rewards(couple of huge DEC rewards from chests like today) 2 days before as in below screenshot:

daily quest  140420.PNG

1900 DEC from one chest and 266 DEC from another one are the ones I just wanted to mention among those 15 chests.

Not sure the potions (Legendary and Alchemy) play any significant role in getting a Legendary or Gold Foiled card, can someone share on this if you were really benefited by using the potions?

I take this opportunity to wish you all good luck in your battles and hoping you are all safe and moreover, I hope you got some awesome rewards from your season end rewards!!

Line.jpg

Not yet signed up for Splinterlands?
You can join using my referral link: splinterlands.io and get some monsters from me :)
Also, try monstermarket.io if you haven't already for your steemmonsters cards and packs purchase and get instant cashback with every purchase.

Line.jpg


Created by @derangedvisions

Line.jpg

Thanks for the votes, comments and resteems.

I am a proud member and supporter of below communities:

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Nice pull....
Good reward

Thank you @guurry123.

Yes, some good amount of DEC and few nice cards. I still missed a Legendary for last many Season End Rewards.

Hope you had some nice ones :)

I got Legendary card - Spectra..

So nice, Congratulations :)

Not a bad set of rewards there!

Mine were hardly worth playing for.

Had a bit of a shock when I realised it's another 500 points to get up champions 2!

I just lost got bored by the time I got up 3900.

Yeah, not bad this time!!!

Had a bit of a shock when I realised it's another 500 points to get up champions 2!

I was just about 20 to 25 points away from Champions II, lost all the way to 3700 ratings :(

It happens, let's hope we both get to there this time my friend :)

Have nice time.