Sort:  

YAY! Thank you so much, Crypto Llama!! :) I'll be back to it in 2 weeks. I am really excited about what's coming for Splinterlands. I feel like it's time for the market to explode. :) Thank you for reading and commenting.

You're welcome! Looking forward to your return so we can get some more fantastic summary goodness.

Also, you came to Australia for a holiday? Where did you visit? Hopefully Tasmania. Hands down the most beautiful state in Australia.

Oh are you in Australia? I was in the Queensland area staying out in the bush.. hahaha... I did visit the Gold Coast and Sydney but was mainly out on some property just enjoying the simple life. :) And yes it was a sort of working holiday. I was working some but mainly a holiday. It was beautiful and I hope to go back for sure! I got back to Kansas late last night and I'm exhausted! :)