Splinterlands: how do I join a guild?

I have been playing splinterlands for about a month and I am still a bronze 3. I enjoy the game and I have to admit it is a beautifully done game. I would like to find a guild to join and learn more about the game. However, all the guilds that are listed are either full or require a ton of tribute.

I know that there are a lot of splinterlands players out there. I would appreciate any help or comments on this. If you have any comment or advice to get past bronze 3, I’d appreciate that too.

Sort:  

Rent cards and experiment. Venari Wavesmith is a very good card to add to your collection to increase winrate. Finding a decent guild is kinda difficult and with DEC at over .01 its about $100 to start one.

Thank you for your advice, my friend. I’ll try. Good luck in splinterlands and life:)

Thanks you too. Check out how I progressed in my posts, I have been trying to write it all down for others to use my successes and failures to help themselves.

Thanks. I will do that.