Sort:  

it was the worst year because you met me lol, joking. Good luck buddy.

Hey @threejay, people often make mistakes with bad context, I hope this is not the case. And in life, whenever situation gets bad there are always many good things that are happening, and that is what I wanted to point out in my post.

And this friend of mine has a good thing of joining @splinterlands in 2020, and he is very eager to start earning and playing, I suggested him to try to get into your guild. While teaching him about trading, Tron blockchain, Hive blockchain, etc, we are waiting here for his order to get filled and finally finish with @splinterlands's starter pack. Out of nowhere we are in thriller bcs he has exactly 10 USDT, and timing the needed amount for starter set is not so easy. IMO a good way for learning the reality of trading, as we know one always need to have a bit more than the needed for paying.

Cheers!