SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-08-17

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @shrazi
Title: Danicing GIF of Splinterlands GIANT ROC

Hi there Lovely and creative people of Hive World,Hope you all are fine and having an awesome dayI am sharing my recent GIF work on my fan art of #Splinterlands character GIANT ROC.Still Image/drawing...
Author: @wlffreitas
Title: Opening Chaos and Gladius pack, My achievements in Modern Gold and Peakmonsters PREMIUM

Season end and Chaos Legion PackMy last season was not to be proud of the performance in terms of acquiring many chests as a final or daily reward, however I obtained a greater result in the knowledge...
Author: @clove71
Title: Splinterlands Season Ending Loot Chests

▶️ Watch on 3SpeakHello everyone, another season has come to an end. I am here opening up my season-ending rewards in Splinterlands. I hope you all had some luck opening up your rewards. I ended up in...
Author: @captainquack22
Title: ECR got absolutely shellacked and still just barely missed Diamond III for season end.

Its been a wild season, but a weird one too. After changes past few months and weird start to this season, im ending with the weakest rewards ive had for months. Last season was a straight up treasu...
Author: @rosiew
Title: Why Splinterlands Should Do This Job

Hi everyone! I wanted to thank you all for the recent support regarding my efforts to produce the minutes (or transcription) for the Town Hall. I'll start out with (1) why I decided to type up the Tow...
Author: @queenstarr
Title: ⚔️SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE : A GLADIATOR IS BORN⚔️ [+ EOS CHAMP CHEST PULL🎉]

Anumün is home to many legends never seen before in the Splinterlands. As a result, Quora's parents, Kurion Towershead and Hija Towershead, saw something special in their daughter: a warrior.After ret...
Author: @travelgirl
Title: Our Splinterlands Plushies Arrived!!

Hi Everyone,It has been a long wait but these super cute plushies finally arrived! From the announcement, they were going to be made, and then order and waiting for them to arrive seemed like took for...
Author: @marianaemilia
Title: SplinterZine – #72 – August 17th – 2022

Welcome to another episode of your favorite Splinterlands Magazine!It is common knowledge that Splinterlands excels in terms of gains in their entire ecosystem. Updates frequently provide innovation a...
Author: @jonnycoin
Title: End Of Season Thoughts...

Welp....That was the roughest season in the history of Splinterlands LOLAnd I thought about a week ago, it was just me...However reading posts on Splintertalk over the past few days, I can see it was ...
Author: @mercurial9
Title: Road to Opening 1000 Chaos Legion Packs - Week 27 | Splinterlands #196

Another week has gone by in my challenge to open 1000 Chaos Legion packs, and I will closely monitor and transparently share all details about the challenge in these posts.Road to opening 1000 Chaos L...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game
Sort:  

Thank you for honors. Awesome featured content as always🥂😊