Hive and Splinterlands Friday!

in #splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

Today was Splinterlands and Power up day! Let me tell youuu!!

image.png
I joined @Clove71's live video on youtube. She was giving away many Untamed Packs and I got one! yay! I was feeding my little baby when I won, so I didn't know what happened xD But yeah, I won. Thanks so much, Clove, you rule!

This is a live post, so I am going to open it right now, wish me luck!...

Potions on...

image.png

Hey! Your wishing me luck worked!

image.png

That Coral Wraith looks amazing, 2 magic attack with sneak! good! and also a Gold folio Herbalist, I didn't have any of those cards, the rest of the cards I already had them, but I think they are not bad, sneak and snipers are highly appreciated. THANKS AGAIN @CLOVE71, THIS WAS THE PACK YOU GAVE ME!

I also bought some Hive with Steem I powered down recently, I plan to rent some cards later, I won't send them to peakmonsters yet, since I still have some Hive there. And also Clove helped me on how to send the Hive from Hive engine to my wallet. 😘

Now let's power up!

I had some XRP getting spider webs in my Bitfinex account, so I decided it was time to change it to something better... yep, Hive.

Unfortunately, I didn't do the math correctly and I bought Hive at a high price on Hive-Engine, I guess I pumped it a little. So I got 250 Hive instead of 350, a little sad indeed. But still happy to power up.

image.png

You may say, Hey! You have more liquid Hive, why don't you power it all up?... Well, I just want to have some liquid just in case. I am only keeping liquid what I had on liquid Steem when it forked. Still I have more Hive Power than liquid:

image.png

Ok, my friends, I need to go try those new cards! see ya soon!

PS. Stay in touch because cool things are coming 😜


🐔💢 Play Splinterlands: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fabiyamada

🍯 Follow me:
🐝 Twitter 🐝 Instagram 🐝 YouTube

🍯 My NFT stores:
🐝 Grand pixEOS Gallery 🐝 Makers place

🍯 My Merchandising stores:
🐝 Society6(buy with fiat). 🐝 Mypixeos(buy with crypto or fiat).

Sort:  

Oh wow, you did good for just 1 pack and you got your HIVE moved, very nice! That's so cool you managed to make time for the Fierce Friday stream in between feeding your baby! It was a lot of fun, I love the old style better as far as it brings all the players together in one place talking about the tournament. I hope you have a great day in Splinterlands!

I can't believe I made it to the event 😂 and it was a ton of fun indeed! I hope more to come ⚔️

I wish you a very nice weekend in the splinterlands too 🐔💢

Awesome job powering up! Very NICE! Thanks for being so awesome! ~@clove71