You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splintershards Token & Airdrop Launch Announcement

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Right now, none I think (at least to my knowledge, but I might be wrong). But that might change soon, not sure. And also as soon as the snapshot is taken for the splinterlands airdrop, some because it counts double compared with having DEC alone in your wallet.

Sort:  

as soon as the snapshot is taken for the splinterlands airdrop, some because it counts double compared with having DEC alone in your wallet.

Ah. I see. But the downside is if the price of DEC keeps going up we end up with less DEC and more Hive I think.

It will be interesting to watch the numbers though. I've "lost" a huge amount (to me at least) of DEC in the DEC-BUSD pool and am not wanting to risk that again. 😂

!ENGAGE 20