My Splinterlands Diary: 11 June, 2020

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Greetings Fighters!

The most important thing in life is health. The person who is healthy and sound can truly enjoy the pleasures of life. Coronavirus has taken toll on many lives. The situation in my country is worsening day by day. More and more cases are surfacing every day. Soon there will be hospitals full of patients and no more space would be available for new patients. I hope Almighty Allah will help us in these dire circumstances as we have no hope as medications are not available and burden on health care systems in increasing beyond its capacity.

As far as splinterlands is concerned, I have a bit of luck today. I completed my quest in almost an hour as finding other players for battle was taking so much time for my account. I don't know what was the problem but surely there is some problem. I have pulled two rare cards which are good as many players are not getting other than useless potions are many players are complaining. Here is the reward I got from daily quest.

Screenshot_20200611_195551.jpg


I was reading an announcement from the maker of regarding upcoming changing that would change scenario for many players. First they will implement some sort of score that may lead for many players to purchase new cards ultimately incresing price of cards. I think it will be a good update for some dedicated players who have already expensive cards. But for novice like me it certainly in not a good news.

Spt Bordr.png


Wanna Play Splinterlands? Sign Up!!


Spt.gif


Have a great time! 🙂