Splinterlands Official Telegram Promotion - Card Giveaway #2! Win a Black Dragon!

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

logo_splinterlands_characters_beta_1200.png

In order to promote the BRAND NEW OFFICIAL SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM, I'm going to be giving away a Legendary BLACK DRAGON!


This week, the criteria is a bit simpler:

  • Include the Telegram Link in a post on Hive (sharing elsewhere like Steem, Golos, Blurt, etc. is welcome too, but not required).

  • It can be in a footer or signature or a whole post about the new group (if you want to do that, it's definitely not required but greatly appreciated). As long as it's in the post, and is visible to readers, you're eligible!

  • Share the link to your post in the comments below!

That's it!

ONE LUCKY WINNER will be chosen AT RANDOM, and get a BLACK DRAGON sent directly to them!


Link for Official Telegram to use in your Hive Post - https://t.me/splinterlandsHQ


I'll be picking a winner AT RANDOM when this post expires in 7 days, so you have some time, just make sure to follow the instructions above!

Screen Shot 20200713 at 11.14.46 PM.png

Win this guy!


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png

Sort:  

I will do something cool!! 👍🏻🔥🔥

First one in! You're on the list, good luck!

https://peakd.com/spt/@irisworld/splinterlands-hello-champion-ii-league

I am in! :)
Hope our group will reach 1k members very soon!

me too!

you're on the list, good luck!

Thank you!

Count me in buddy.

I have included the new Telegram link as a footer note and it appears whenever I blog from now onwards.

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@coolguy123/my-first-champions-i-league-appearance-champions-be-ready-to-battle-with-me

congrats you won! is this the account you want the black dragon sent to?

wow, thank you, yes, coolguy123 is the account.

sent!

Thanks buddy, that was helpful to level up my existing card :)

Have a Good Day :)

glad it helped! good luck on the battlefield!

Yep, Thank you, Have a good day :)

great! sending it now.

awesome! you're on the list, good luck!

Pretty nice card!! I have finished my entry 😉

Promote the new Splinterlands group with this banners in your posts! - Instructions inside.

23KQwnti57stuXpnvnU2ByoTTe7rtyo8v5uYk1kPymfyjguJmftL7537YB5GKdDmKxDMsGhX92gKwearFstEk8GJ8TxFKtr_copy_350x250.png

I hope you like them and maybe use one 😁⚔️

you're on the list!

I'm gonna add one of these to my footer tonight!

Hi, Grapth!!!! I put the link to the telegram group on here! Gloridax Soldier - Reto semanal | Reto (ya no tan) masoquista . Let's get them all! hahahaha

you're on the list! good luck this time!

Thank you!!

hey, that @ won't go anywhere, since that isn't a username on Hive. Please use the link included in this post, you can just edit your post!

I edited my post, thanks for notify me...

great! you're on the list.

Awesome to see this!

Here is my post with the support and link in my signature! All support is greatly appreciated too!!

https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@adamdabeast/unlocking-your-brain-for-financial-success-the-key-tips-you-need-to-know-to-unlock-financial-success

One Luv!
AdamDaBeast

great! you're on the list!

I am already promoting the new telegram channel in my latest publication.

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@gorayii/gloridax-soldier-un-dragon-no-tan-rosa-or-reto-semanal-splinterlands

awesome! you're on the list!

Hi

I have added mine in Twitter


add me in

Good one Gapthar, good going