Dark Ha'Gone! - Splinter Filter Blue Team Complete


I Have Sold My Dark Ha'On Now


I sold my Dark Ha'On for around $35 which I know is much less than market value, but I needed the quick sale as I wanted a few packs for this promo and needed 3 x gold foil Mother Khala's to get my summoner up to level 4. I managed to pack another couple of legendary monsters, however none were gold :(

Blue Team Complete On SplinterFilter


We are pleased to announce that we have completed the blue / water splinter on our new filter website. We are aiming to be online by the 21st, however there may be a short delay as we've added some extra fields and elements to the monsters pages. We shouldn't take too long from now and once complete we should all have a nice easy way to look for monsters for team building purposes! Earth team will be next and we're planning to get started today on this and hopefully finish up later tomorrow evening :)

Once we go live we will create a more in-depth post about the filter, what it does, and we'll stick some GIF's in to show examples of usage. We're thinking that this may be a massive help to those looking to build teams, learn new tactics etc.

Thanks for reading, and hopefully we'll see the SplinterFilter online soon!