Do you want your steak Rare? Heck no, make it Legendary! (A week of Splinterlands daily rewards)

in #splinterlands2 years ago

This week's rewards were ok, with almost half of the cards being Rare. Now you can buy packs with 4$ and more than half of them are already sold. What else?

18 DEC

11 monster cards: 2 Pelacor Conjurer, Pelacor Deceiver, 3 Venari Bonesmith, 2 Gargoya Lion, Gargoya Devil, 2 Pelacor Mercenary

2 Alchemy and 4 Legendary potions

 " " " " " " " " " " " " "image.png"""""""""""""

The new reward cards are dropping like flies, all around the daily quests. This week I got plenty of Rare cards to improve my collection. Wow! Airdrop day 210/365 - with SPS AT $0.131 and I have no SPS stacked anymore. Already bought a few packs as the first full voucher was collected. I noticed I have some small amounts of SPS as @Brofund rewards, which is cool. The DEC rewards for winning games seem to increase based on some algorithm that I did not calculate yet, but it is a bit better now. Overall, the value of DEC is now half of what used to be before CL, and I have stopped all the rentals for now, in order to upgrade cards

 " " " " " " " "gs tbl.png""""""""

With $1.06 this week, I am not pleased, but the prices going down lately, even so, it is a good effort. The total value of my collection is now $3546, according to the Peakmonsters website, and I have 71.6k Power with a few cards delegated to me, trying to reach Silver 1 this season, and 4 Chests paid for daily rewards. Seems a good deal. I have 7 level 3 summoners and 9 level 2 plus a level 1 Legendary Fire. Upgrading them right now is almost impossible, with the current prices, but I managed to do it to level 3 for 2 of the new ones. Thinking of some summoner renting too soon. I have also tested the rental system, is quite nice, and I can use it at the end of the season to rent a few cards and finish at Gold 3, who knows. I am planning to get a few more to rent, in order to create a passive income when I can afford them.

If you want to test this game, you can use my referral for a free card gift: https://splinterlands.com?ref=heruvim1978