Getting my pools setup for splinterlands

image.png

I literally just learned about pools and what they are, how you can make money on them, and how they help diversify your portfolio into Splinterlants.

I've got 4x different pools that I'm going to start working on between swap.hive, sps, dec, and vouchers and once I can manage to get these up and running I think I'm going to go back to staking SPS too to try to maximize my earnings all over the place.

It's nice being able to see earnings coming in from multiple sources since I don't actually compete or play the game so these passive ways of earning through renting my cards out and now starting up with these pools is really going to help me grow my account more.

I'm really excited to learn more about this and work hard on growing these as large as I can get them!