A Good Day For Silver III (Also Djinn Chwala Giveaway)

![Screenshot_41.png](

Been Playing for approximately 3 months now, been on that daily grind since then, This is my first ever Gold Foil card and boy is it a good one. I don't have an enormous amount of money, and over these last three months I've learnt a lot, it's been a fun journey and I've been progressively adding funds, buying cards and understanding the best ways to not only have loads of fun but also try to gain some assets along the way.

A reason I love this game so much is the community is AMAZING, every SINGLE time I had an issue, I would go to the discord, or talk to streamers, or ask people I met in the community for help, and time and time again they've helped me or delegated some power etc.

So in spirit of Christmas and this amazing Daily Chest I got today I will be giving away a Normal Foil DJINN CHWALA. I've never done a giveaway but here are the rules I'll apply.

Comment on this post with:
1, your IGN
2, your favorite CL Card

Personally mine has to be the new Airdrop Legendary that's just been Announced, The Baakjira, Not only does it look amazing but the stats are brilliant AND it'll be an amazing way to beat those pesky Magic Spammers

I Will be announcing the winner in 3 days so on the 27th of December and will post proof on here so people know I'm not some douchebag.

Thanks Splinterlands community,

Love,
HoboTortoise

Hobo Tortoise 3 SIGNATURE.png
The Art is done by me check out my insta? @virolatov

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@gonlid
My favorite CL card is Tarsa.
Thanks! :)

@spinoder
my favorite card is Serpentine Spy :)))
thank you .

@psfran
my favorite card is uraeus. because is am still bronze 2

Thank you! @driedbanana
I really like the Life Sapper. He's my favorite card :)

@sideswipe81
I like the Ruler of the Seas

@kraaaaa
fav CL splinter stitch leech.

@lurick
Deep Lurker

Gold foil epic is awesome.

ikr, Very very happy to get a cool reward for once, im not complaining because i get cards just like everyone else, but being rewarded like this makes me feel like what im doing is making me progress if that makes sense

Super cool! ign: kasaisoul so far I really love Gargoya Scrapper I think its great pair with Pelacor Conjurer.

ign: iamzeus
my favorite cl card is Dr. Blight!

@bonobogologolo
Favorite card is Djinn Chwala of course....
ty

Chaos Dragon. Love the fact it's a 14 mana dragon with fantastic artwork. Purple's my favourite colour too~ @myeong

IGN @brojustaverage
My favourite CL card has to be Obsidian as at low levels the magic earth team has become quite amazing!

beatrix ironhand ftw! ign: dusi, cheers!

Congratulations @hobotortoise! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

IGN: discovery17, @discovery17
My favorite card has to be The Forgotten One. A very powerful tank with immunity at level 1.

Thank you hobo tortoise. My favorite from Chaos Legion is goblin healer. In game name is squishna

Hope i'm not too late xD @maggotmilk
My favorite card would be Ifrit Rising, i have had matches where i was able to pair Delwyn Dragonscale and Ifrit and it was just pure destruction lmao

Ign rondonshneezy
Favorite card is void dragon

@eman13088
I like Oshannus most,very powerful in low rank

@suales
favorite card: forgotten one

@bigbarger Favorite card is mylor crowling

DJINN CHWALA is good to me, XD

Gotta be Oshannus, carried me hard for many matches.
ign is tebowlicious

@redeculous
Fav card: Merdaali Guardian
Thanks!

I like the Ruler of the Seas

@redantz

My fave is the Vigilator. That disk purpose double attack is awesome.

IGN arviez

My favourite card is Djinn Chwala! Thanks! @relf87

Thank you! @jkeen33
My favorite CL card is Riftwing!

@henruc
Favorite card: Diemonshark

ign: @dishonesty,

My favorite card is the Twisted Jester. One of the cards that offers the most bang for mana.

Thank you for organizing this.

  1. cs50x
  2. Xenith Monk

@zero-exp Tarsa is my favorite

Hey, nice to see you give back man. Merry Christmas!

@cutedawako

Fave CL card so far has to be Magi Necrosi <3

upvote banner gif.gif

@almightygrim
Fav CL Card would be Tarsa :))
thx, man

@teafortwo
Favorite CL card is Tenyii Striker.
Thanks!

Hi, thanks for this giveaway!
My ign is nane-qts and my favorite card at the moment is Deeplurker. This card has been saving me in some battles.

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nane-qts tipped hobotortoise (x1)
@mcgilli(11/12) tipped @hobotortoise (x1)

Join us in Discord!

tanyx and my favorite cl card is cursed windeku

@uchiha-gaming
Obsidian is my favorite, this card help me a lot.

@tigretimo

My favorite is Djinn Chwala! :)

@umaboy

My favorite is Sand Worm

There are 2 pages
Pages