Pargentino's Splinterlands journal (28-10-2019)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Header.png

Today i did not have a lot of time to play and some how it seemed that the enemies i encountered where overrunning me. I had a hard time delivering the water quest but eventually I was able to in silver II. There is still two days to go till the season end. And i want to reach gold so there is a lot for me to do the coming days.
With under $1,00 to go to break even i have good hopes that the season end tips me over the edge.



Current stats.png

Invested : $10
Value off the cards owned : $8.01
Value off the dec i hold : $1.07
Value of pending card trades : $0.00
Total Value : $9.08
Current league : Silver II
Days played: 31


Daily profits.png

today i earned by

selling cards: 102 dec
winning games: 102 dec
trading tokens: 41 dec
Total 245 dec


Daily quest reward.png

Not the best reward i got lately but I'm happy with it.

Knipsel.JPG


if you like my work please let me know.
if you want to support me and want to start playing Splinterlands for yourself feel free to use my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=hstafford