You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SPS Airdrop per day = 1 pack open per week after voucher needed time ends

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Thanks for the upvote. I believe that opening a pack a week will reduce the FOMO some. I will miss out the dr blight chance and the first three air drop promo cards chance. Otherwise. I should be about the same chance at the other promo cards per million packs sold. Did the vouchers are needed for bonus packs after the three million sales equal you would need 10 vouchers to get the 10 bonus on 100 packs?

Sort:  

I'm not sure if they have said how many vouchers will be needed, but yes I think the important part is just to focus on what you want and not get sidetracked by everything else. That makes this much more manageable and we all win here! :)