Splinterlands daily quest reward : 09-04-2020

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterlands daily quest reward at date 09/04/2020, I am at Gold I rank and I win 8 loot chests, I win 1 GF cards!

Hi everybody,

About 6 days to go for this season to finish, and will be rewards with season loot chests rewards!

This post is about keeping track on what card I get reward on my daily quest reward at splinterlands.

I will not miss on free daily card rewards to make my team stronger.

At Gold I rank, I reward 8 loot chests. 😊 😊 😊

This is what I got ..... today is my lucky day, win 1 GF card. 😱

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!

Upvote
Follow
Rehive

Sort:  

Ok, @puncakbukit upvoted and reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you to approve us as your witness and curator.

nice cards! Congratulations!

Wow GF epic card....
Congratulations