Unlock the new league rank - Diamond II : 29-04-2020

in #splinterlands4 years ago

This is a short report of my progress on splinterlands game play, for the new season - 15/04/2020 season, I just made up to Diamond II rank.

There is 15 more hrs to play and this season will be ended, this is the new record for this season.

It takes around 2 hrs to get the new rank, Diamond II, it's worth. I will get 50 chest loots!

And reward cards for today ...

That's all for today ...

Bye ...


Thanks for visiting my post.
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote.

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote dear. I will introduce this game to my grandson too. He's crazy about his ML so am sure he will like this as well. I'd like to learn fe his moves too.lol!

U r welcome,

splinterlands is a nice game.