5 Gold Foil Legendary in a Single Untamed Pack!

in #splinterlands4 years ago

What!! 5 Gold Foil Legendary cards in a single pack!!

image.png

Haha. Well, of course this is not real. But its not photoshopped either. This is an actual opening of a fake Untamed pack. You can try it here https://jrvacation.com/gfl/open.html just for fun. Don't worry, there is no malware or virus, just a static page for fun.

Or, if you prefer a more realistic pack with just one GFL https://jrvacation.com/gfl/open2.html

Was feeling bored and decided to have some fun and rip some html from Splinterlands site. Made a little changes to the code to create this fake pack opening page.

I never get tired of flipping a Gold Foil Legendary card. The shaking and the turning of normal to gold, is so fun to watch. Now, you can do it over and over again.

For those who didn't buy many packs and had never pulled a GFL, this is what it feels like https://jrvacation.com/gfl/open2.html and I hope you get addicted to it and start buying and flipping more packs!

But I do wonder if there will ever be a pack that contains 5 gold foil legendary cards. I think the odds of that happening might be 1 in a billion? The best pack I had seen someone pulling is 2 GFL in one Untamed pack.

Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2020-01-18) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2020-01-18) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Hahaha, whenever I feel the urge to open packs again, I can use your site. A lot cheaper, and the thrill of GFLs. :0)

LOL....
Just tested it out .... what a feeling :D

That's great!

haha - I can't do this!!!!

This is great. More GFL please!!!

  • Edit: what a coincidence. While I was writing this reply I met you at the battlefield.

And of course, you beat me..

hahahaha!!! You got me! I was like OMG!!! LOL! April fools day early! An upvote is on the way from steem Monsters!

Hi, @jrvacation!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.