A way to earn bitcoin with steemmonsters

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hello guys, good morning everyone

Today I came to talk to you about a simple way to earn bitcoin with steemmonsters

steemmonsters.png

I know that many people like to buy cards and have all the cards in the collections.

However, I was reviewing my collection of steemmonster cards, both untamed and beta, promo, and reward cards, and I noticed something

There are cards that I never use in the game. What did I do thinking about it ??

Either I burned them to decs or I put them up for sale because the price was higher than burning to convert to decs.

With these decs, I threw them into the hive-engine and turned it into bitcoin inside. Then, just send it to the broker and that's it. I had bitcoins at my brokerage

The tip is these people, think well if you are going to need to use all the cards to fight and get rid of the cards you don't use or use very little. For me, it was worth it

Thank you and see you next time