Gaining More Points Before The End Of This Splinterlands Season

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Daily Quest Battles 254.jpg

I got the Dragon splinter again and must confess that I am liking every bit of it. I really do enjoy the dragon type daily quest as I find it easier to do battles and win most times. In the process of completing my daily quest I am also gaining more points, though I have reached the top league but I still hope to be able to cling some bonus packs that comes with reaching way up there at the top fifty players for the season.

I haven't been able to reach this special level but hope someday to hit it. Never say never, you never know what can happen and I think I still have one more day to try and do that. Not been able to play so many games because of the power supply situation I find myself in but I try to make every time spent on the game count for something.

Daily Reward Opening 254.jpg

Rewards day 255

I didn't get what you would call the high valued cards or high DECs quantity but I did get an Untamed pack and thought it will compensate for the low rewards opening.

Untamed Pack opening

I got just one Rare card and four Common cards in the untamed pack opening, i guess the potions didn't click today. Lol.

Daily Reward Opening 254 Orb.jpg

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the Day 254.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=04b4cf8c125db44a40cbd904e3754a79b4153879&ref=ketcom

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRAL:

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.

Sort:  

Es interesante el juego, mas cuando uno lo tiene como algo de desafio, me agrado, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.