Great Battles For My Last Quest Battles For The End Of The Splinterlands Season

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Daily Quest Battles 270.jpg

I got the Dragon splinter for my last battle before the season ends and that was a sweet choice of splinter for me as I am getting very good at that splinter since I started using it even off daily quest battles.

I fought six battles and won five of them to complete my daily quest. I really like it when I don't need to fight too many battles to complete my daily quest and when I lose too many points. For today I gained over one hundred points at the end of completing my task.

Daily Reward Opening 270.jpg

Rewards day 270

No biggy today, just an Epic card, some Common cards, some potions and some tiny DECs and that is it, no other stuff to put a smile on one's face kinda. Lol. I guess as usual we wait and see what tomorrow brings.

You can watch one of my battles by clicking the link below, thanks:

Battle of the Day 270.jpg

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=4494e981255e14f1e65eff969032962ae5e898bf&ref=ketcom

Thanks for reading. Keep your comments coming and follow me if you have not already done that. Again, thanks a lot for your support to me always.

REFERRAL:

If you haven’t joined the splinterlands games you can use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ketcom to join and I’ll give you all the support I can offer including one or more free cards. Thanks. There are referral rewards offered by splinterlands when a new member joins using your referral link, so can check that out as well.