You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilds are coming, should we be joining them?

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Option 1 & 2 both look to have some potential. I'm not sure I like the idea of doing a majority of borrowed funding, as it may negate the value in doing so needing to give decent ROI to attract the DEC.

What are your thoughts on combining Option 1 with an initial deposit from the owner of the delegated cards to have their deck in the guild? I think an amount around 15-20k DEC to reserve a spot in the guild and an agreement to give a percentage (5-10%?) of daily earned DEC, with a cap to make it fair for those who have higher level decks?

Either way I'm interested in being involved in a Heron guild 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I suppose we could offer card owners the option to buy an account into the guild or not. That might give us longer before worrying about a second one, as the smaller accounts might not buy in.