Champion III

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Good afternoon,
I am writing a little but I want to share with you this achievement, a few days ago, I finally managed to reach the Champions League III, after almost a year that I began to know this world of cryptocurrencies, when I was enthusiastic about this game, from I started falling in love, little by little I started to level up the cards, and I feel that I am already at a medium level, waiting for tomorrow to raise them a little more to continue climbing positions and levels.

When I started late to reach silver, then I had a hard time reaching gold, today it is easy for me to reach Diamante, last season I was 10 points away from reaching champion III, but this season I managed to achieve it.

The cards that helped me a lot to this level have been my Dragon summoners, Delwin,
Daria and Yudin Saku.

Personally, thanks to these I managed to reach the level

Now I hope to get to Campion II and then Champion I

https://splinterlands.com?ref=lealharold

splinterlands.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congrats on getting in Champion 3.
I hope you got some fantastic rewards.

Thank you for giving your vote, I will try to improve the posts weekly

Congratulations @lealharold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!