Ocean Week Challenge with the SEA MONSTER by Harold

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Today we talk about the SEA MONSTER, a large marine tank, from level 1 has 4 attack and 8 life, also with the ability to heal the same, level 2 increases by 1 its speed to level 3 one of life and so on as seen in the picture.
At level 6 it has the ability of thorns that is very effective when attacked by mosses with little life.

see moster.JPG

Here is my battle of the week challenge

The Rules were as follows:

1.- Target Practice
2.- 29 of Mana

Regla.JPG

By the rules described above select the ALRIC STORMBRINGER water summoner at level 6

As a tank select the SEA MONSTER for having the ability to heal and spines with 5 attack.

In second position I put the always sacrificed FURIOUS CHICKEN for having 0 of mana and if my opponent attacked me with Blast

Thirdly place PRISMATIC ENERGY for its ability to reflect the magic and void, imagine that my enemy would attack me with magic so place this monster

Then I placed CREEPING OOZE because of its ability to subtract one from the speed of the enemy and thus have more opportunity to attack my team first

Last but not least place SAND WORM for its Sneak and Snare ability with 6 attack level 6 which was finishing with the enemy one by one

This was the complete team selected for the battle along with the opposing team, in the end I was able to get the victory thanks to the SEA MONSTER because of its ability of thorns, because it failed its last 2 attacks but its rival did hit it but was subtracting the life by the thorns.

team.JPG

Thanks to this selection and skills of my team, the great victory was achieved.

Victory.JPG

Here I leave the link of the battle next to my referral link in case you want to join this great world that is Splinterlands

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=270d5ee8eb58fdd101698177b36c3af2f29fe072&ref=lealharold

https://splinterlands.com?ref=lealharold

I hope you like the battle and that I can give you a lot of love.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Hey, Harold.
You did well on the battlefield although your opponent was also a tough one.
Keep on battling.