Splinterlands - Season Ending Rewards (Weekly Post)

in #splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

This season I ended with 22 chests to open as I finished Gold III league. I had hope to get to Gold I as that is my highest ranking potential and I have reach that high before. In any case I open my chests for the season and my best card is a gold foil rare.

How I did this Past Season?

image.png

image.png

My success rate was best using water splinter which is no surprise since it is my best collection of cards. For total earn rewards it was greatly boosted by earning a rare gold foil but overall I accumulated a decent amount of DEC for the season.

image.png

I did not get a ton of potions overall in this season which helps considering DEC and cards are tradable and have more value than potions. However the drawback is not being able to earn any packs have left it lower in total earning per season.

I look forward for this new season with the boosted price in DEC I hope to earn more DEC for the season. My eyes are set on earning 10k DEC for the season and will report back in two weeks how far off or above I am from that. The boost in DEC price is helping in earning more DEC per a win as in many past seasons I barely got to 2k of earnings which is why I feel with the high price in DEC I and other have potential to earn more when playing in upcoming season.

Until tomorrow happy Splinterlands to everyone.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congrats... that Gold Dark Ferryman looks promising.