Dreamed of membership in a max guild?

in #splinterlands4 years ago

A max level guild offers many benefits; with more to come in time.


There's the 15%-20% DEC bonus when victorious in battle.
There's the 8%-10% discount on Orbs (temporarily unavailable) and potions.
Guild v Guild battles are on the way, which will make membership in a max guild prestigious, lucrative and hotly contested.

I recently acquired just such a guild, and have named it The Mosh Pit.

image.png

A season just started; so those who seized the opportunity and jumped in while membership was open can enjoy free membership for this season.

Next and subsequent seasons will cost 2000 DEC/season.

This is to be paid to the @evelynclarke (guild leader) account via the new in-game option before the end of the current season.

image.png

To clarify; you pay for membership each season in advance before the season starts. If you're waiting for season rewards to fund next season's membership,

I can't guarantee that the guild will hit max level each season, or when that will happen. I've found in my other guild, @roaringtwenties; we tend to get there just after the halfway mark.

To gamify a little, the player who adds the last required scroll to the quest lodge each season, getting us to max, won't need to pay for the upcoming season.

If you have any questions about The Mosh Pit please ask in the appropriate channel in my discord server - https://discord.gg/eCgwG3r

If you have any questions about the game generally, the Splinterlands discord is an excellent resource - https://discord.com/invite/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

I just followed you namesake, I have interest in the game. Planning to purchase my new laptop.

I would love to join up! I sent in a request. I don't have a maxed deck or anything but can usually get to champ 2 in a season. Thank you for considering my application. 😜

Done. Welcome to the Mosh Pit :)

SWeet!!! Let's Rock!

I was wondering at the appearance of the mosh pit in discord. I was wondering if it had always been the, but I hadn't realised. 🤔

Congratulations @mattclarke! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 16500 replies. Your next target is to reach 17000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ooooooo dammit. Wish i saw this earlier!!

There's a spare slot if you want to jump in. Just send a request.

Sweet!! DIBS!! Ill figure it out tomorrow! Thanks Matt! Nite!

My name sake.Matt how are you? How is the weekend going? How is the Covid-19 thrtr

I'm going well, mate. Dodged the 'rona so far. I think it'll sweep through at some point. All that damage to avoid something that's seemingly inevitable.

Good to hear from you. I came across your profile and added you few hours ago. I fell in love with it. As for me here. I am doing fine too. Just awake to do some commenting work beside my wife in bed.

i want to join you guild