Splinterlands Battle Challenge - Goblin Psychic - Contest + Giveaway 1#

in #splinterlands2 years ago

The Goblin Psychic a Earth card that is effective at healing and dealing damage, personally one of my favorites to use in my Earth deck.

image.png

Lets start with the Winner of last weeks contest, The winner is @crushnrush. You won 4 DEC and since it was doubled last week you won 8 DEC in total your reward has been sent to you.

image.png

So if you guys don't know the rules than here they are to enter the contest you will enter your Splinterlands match with the Goblin Psychic and your IGN, tip and like I will pick the person with the best battle if I decide between two or more I will randomly pick one person than I will spin the wheel (Picture Above) and whatever amount it lands on is the amount you win.

The winner will be picked on March 7, 2022

This post was originally written on Publish0x if you already have an Publish0x account please consider liking and tipping my post and if you don't already have a Publish0x account you should check it out and if you make an account please use my referral link it helps me to make more of these giveaways possible.