50 Follower Twitch DEC Giveaway!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I have started streaming Splinterlands on twitch and will be doing a giveaway to this amazing community. I am super close to 50 followers. Can you guys help me out?

I will choose one winner to win 50 DEC and a common just comment below with twitch username and let me know you followed!

[Twitch Channel](https://www.twitch.tv/without_empathy)

I will announce the winner at the end of the week on Sunday!

Thanks for helping out. Much love to the community

Sort:  

Done! Following you!

You have one could you send your IGN over>?

My IGN is cpol is the same as my HIVE user. Thank you!

That is sent that you and hope to see you in future streams

Thank you so much! I already received the DEC! Sure thing! I will!!!

Wow! I just realized you also sent me a Venari Heatsmith!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

The community is awesome I am almost at 150 followers. Thank you!

Thanks to you, man! I just sent a message in twitter and noise.cash about my winning. I will mention you on my next report, too. I hope they follow you much more!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cryptoace33 Followed and liked your post. Good luck!