Dragon Incinerates Paladin • Kill Of The Day

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Dragon Incinerates Paladin • Kill Of The Day

Kill of The Day goes to my Gold Dragon for incinerating @etherlord's Silvershield Paladin!

Gold Dragon copy.jpg

Gold League I

We are struggling to get back into Diamond League!

Gold I.jpeg

The Lineup

Reverse Speed Rules gave our Dragon/Earth Team the edge with our powerfully slow monsters reversing speed on the opposing Life Squad and taking them down with our blistering attacks!

etherlord.png

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

7H9OaTf6-Splinterlands-logo-clean.png

Splinterlands

Buy Dice Expansion Set to Receive Airdrops!

img_dicemerchant.png

Azmaré Dice

NEW REWARD CARDS ARE HERE!

01.png

NIGHTMARE!

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

QmSAN2yHQNRPQeuTqVMLCdYSCqSsgPyDR6e2cYFwco8zf5.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Splinterlands.


vqu1famc7qhsfia7ipqv.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I'm having the same issue getting back to diamond. I hit d3 but lost back down.

Just made it through to DL2!

I'm 28 from diamond rn.