Finally made it to the League Champion III

in #splinterlands4 years ago

This season of Splinterlands ended with a surprising result - I finally made it to the League Champion III, with a reward of 80 loot chests.

2020-06-15_23-43.png

I didn't buy any new cards for the last 4 seasons, which makes me wonder how I could make it up to the champion league. Maybe less people are playing splinterlands?
Even though I got 80 loot chests, the rewards weren't that great after all. I only got 1 legendary and not a single golden card. Maybe I will have better luck again next time :)

Also I managed to get up to the second place in my guild @gargleblast, which is starting to come along quite nicely :)

2020-06-15_15-18_1.png

It was a close run with @brandonk for the first place and right behind me were @dexpartacus and @hanzek, closely followed by @shaheerbari. Hopefully you have got better rewards than I have ;) Lets see how the next season goes, but I hope I can make it up to Champion again.

You are welcome to join our league @gargleblast, there are still a few open places and together we will be stronger!