My Splinterlands Guild is Recruiting.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello Splinterfans,

I created this guild with the intent to keep it all to myself, hence the name:

ANTI SOCIAL CLUB

But thinking today, why not have a guild that is more than just a guild and what Splinterlands currently has to offer?

So we are recruiting!

If you looking to get into Splinterlands guilds or leave your old shitty one, this is the guild for you.

We're mostly casual, but will beat your ass if you look at us funny.

We plan to do weekly giveaways, WAX NFT Drops and other fun stuff moving forward, but mostly we support playing the game "YOU" want to play.

So if this sounds like a guild for you, JOIN US:

https://qrgo.page.link/2PVM7

Badge_Welcome01a.png


Come join the conversation on Telegram

Sort:  

I would love to try this out
But I'm not a member of splinterland
I hope I'm eligible to join or participate ?

This is for in game players only, sorry. Come join!

http://playsplinterlands.com

Alright
Thanks
I'll try it out


@reseller, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!