My Weekly Battle - The Stonesplitter Orc Challenge

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

mons.png

rarity:

  • rare

source of magic:

  • earth monster

edition:

  • alfa / beta

circulation:

  • 11,746

market price:

  • $ 0.12 lev 1

circulation gold edition:

  • 395

market price gold edition:

  • $ 3.61 lev 3

Let's see in detail the pros and cons:

arrow_green.png
CC0

  • good melee attack
  • abilities: retaliate (lev 1), enrage (lev 5)



arrow_red.png

  • mana cost
  • low stats increase


Ruleset:


rule.png

My lineup:








All melee attackers got a +1 attack bonus so with the super sneak ruleset they will hit the last line monster very hard. While my last moster will respond to each attack thanks to the thorns ability. Adding the affliction and heal abilities I think the team is ready to face every kind of battle.

The battle:

The quality and the attack values of the opponent team are higher, I hope to be the 1st to hit


1R.png


1.png

The Elemental Phoenix at level 3 is a true star, my team can't compete and the time to surrender will come soon


2.png

Battle link

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

cards images source

screenshots of the author