My Weekly Battle - The Peaceful Giant Challenge

mons.png

rarity:

  • common

source of magic:

  • neutral monster

edition:

  • beta

circulation:

  • 15,633

market price:

  • $ 0.22 lev 1

circulation gold edition:

  • 1,037

market price gold edition:

  • $ 7.00 lev 4

Let's see in detail the pros and cons:

arrow_green.png
CC0

  • high health



arrow_red.png

  • no attack
  • low speed


Ruleset:


rule.png

My lineup:








With the earth summoner the Peaceful Giant will gain a +1 health and with the Tortisian Chief healing from the damages, the 1st line will be a hard barrier not easy to demolish while the other monster with the opportuny and sneak abilities will take care of enemy's back lines.

The battle:

Not an easy battle, the 1st 2 opponent monsters with a high health and some ranged attacking my 1st line


s1.png

In the middle of the battle my team killed 2 monsters while I lost one but now I can't heal my 1st line anymore


s2.png

The situation changed, now my opponent got 1 monster more than me but only one with attacking possibility, a hard final but victory will smile to my team


s3.png

Battle link

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

cards images source

screenshots of the author

Sort:  

Congratulations @road2horizon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Peace warrior ready to fight hahaha.