Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge: with MANTICORE

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

HNWT6DgoBc15VtwBcpcN8W6x3S58FykrX2mJhJ4xJgDWrw61zkdc5xpeWiHR91t883JU8RziPNnZBj3tnnwVjcKbXaaPEBrW9ywWagQVQQ8HyQE9kuCXuzVNCrS.png

Source

This is post is to show my splinterlands battle challenge.
You may join to the contest too with the following link.
Link to the contest

To watch my battle; please watch the following video.

Link of me playing in steemmonsters.com

Theme: MANTICORE

FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBMHnEcjDMX5TjAECVeCyFjsojgUPDg8hvaUuayFHgL7eTa5cyK1bN2i.png

Edition: REWARD
Rarity: EPIC
Element: DRAGON
Current Trade Value: $0.21

CHALLENGE RULES

  1. I created a post sharing a video of one of your battles using MANTICORE and have placed it above.
  2. I've Tagged splinterlands and spt.
    My every splinter is in level 1 and I'm not that much professional in this game.but i will try to my best
  3. About my lineup:

Screenshot_2020-04-10 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle (2).png

MANTICORE at the second place and following SILVERSHILE DPALADIN at the first place.

To explain the lineup I should say that as far as I've learned about the game, I need to use a melee attack monster at first place.

Screenshot_2020-04-10 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle (6).png
Then I used other cards according to their mana and power.
I had to use for the MANTICORE contest and it died early.
4.My strategy worked and I'll use cards according to mana and power next time.

  1. I don't use MANTICORE often. actually I'm new to this game and still haven't tried every card or didn't need to.
  2. Okay I'm going to share it in twitter.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other new posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

As a Hive Bloger
i've just started but want to be a successful Hive Bloger

Thank you to all Hive Bloger !

"About Me""
12733657_10208321563342891_2619950579096972222_n.jpg

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead head of designer of a multinational company(Buying House).

Thank you to all.

"Be easy, Take easy,Think easy and Do easy"

"STAY HOME SAVE YOU AND SAVE ALL"